We are still working on the translation.  Please be patient.

  • Home
  • /
  • Ihr Motorsport Event

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

ENJOY AN EXCLUSIVE EVENT AT A RACING EVENT, THE SKYLOUNGE, A TRACKDAY, OR ICE DRIFTING FUNBOOST EXPERIENCE. FOR FRIENDS, A GROUP OR A COMPANY.

Trackdays Shadow

COMPANY EVENTS

Would you like to surprise your customers, partners or employees with an event which will live long in their memories? Then we are the right people to talk to.
Our talented team will assist you from planning to the realization of the event, and will be on hand throughout  guarantee you an unforgettable event. Please speak with us about your wishes and experience an unforgettable tailor-made event

COMPANY EVENTS

GROUP EVENTS

If you are a larger group and would like to experience motorsport first hand then get in contact with us directly and enjoy special offers.

GROUP EVENTS

KART EVENTS

Karting is the simplest way to immerse yourself in the world of motor racing and experience the  racing environment. On request, we will organize your exclusive karting event for customers, partners or friends.

KART EVENTS

SKYLOUNGE

Whether it is a motor sport, musical or other event: The Skylounge offers a unique overview of the start and finish line of the Hockenheimring (GER) Formula 1 race track. For up to 26 people it offers ample space and comfort to enjoy the day as a pampered VIP.

SKYLOUNGE

RACE VISIT

Have you ever wondered what's going on in the paddock and the pits of a racing team? Experience motorsport first hand with exclusive insights behind the scenes. On request it is possible to follow the racing from exclusive VIP lounges.

RACE VISIT

FUNBOOST

Would you like to have organized an exclusive FunBoost event for yourself, your company or friends? Ask us! Your guests are looked after by our racing instructors, receive the complete driver's equipment, are spoiled with culinary delights and experience the ultimate fun on ice and snow. More information about FunBoost can be found here.

FUNBOOST

Trackday

Your biggest dream is to have a world famous race track to yourself? We make it possible! We offer our customers, partners and friends the opportunity to play on a race track. We offer a wide range of trackday events and are also able to organise exclusive trackday hire. More information can be found here.

Trackday
footer logo

• Home
  • /
  • Ihr Motorsport Event

EXKLUSIV FÜR SIE

ERLEBEN SIE EINEN EXKLUSIV EVENT, EGAL OB BEI EINEN RENNBESUCH, IN DER SKYLOUNGE, EINEN TRACKDAY, EIN ICE-DRIFTING FUNBOOST ERLEBNIS, EINEN KART-EVENT, EINEN GRUPPENEVENT ODER EINEN FIRMENEVENT.

Trackdays Shadow

FIRMENEVENTS

Sie möchten Ihre Kunden, Partner oder Mitarbeiter mit einem Event überraschen, von dem alle noch lange Sprechen werden? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. 
Unser kompetentes Team steht Ihnen von der Planung bis hin zur Umsetzung der Veranstaltung zur Seite, um Ihnen ein unvergessliches Event zu garantieren. Verraten Sie uns Ihre Wün-sche und erleben Sie ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse massgeschneidertes Event.

FIRMENEVENTS

GRUPPENEVENTS

Sie sind eine grössere Gruppe und möchten Motorsport hautnah erleben? Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und kommen Sie in den Genuss von Sonderangeboten, welche wir auf Ihre Gruppe abstimmen.

GRUPPENEVENTS

KART-EVENTS

Karten ist die simpelste Art in die Welt des Motorsports einzutauchen und echtes Racing-Feeling zu erleben. Auf Anfrage organisieren wir Ihre exklusive Kart-Veranstaltung für Kunden, Partner oder Freunde.

KART-EVENTS

SKYLOUNGE

Ob während eines motorsportlichen, musikalischen oder sonstigen Events: Die Skylounge bietet einen einzigartigen Überblick über die Start- und Zielgerade der Formel-1-Rennstrecke Hockenheimring (GER), bietet Platz und Komfort für bis zu 26 Personen und kann je nach Wunsch eingerichtet werden.

SKYLOUNGE

RENNBESUCH

Haben Sie sich je gefragt, was in der Box eines Rennteams vorgeht? Erleben Sie Rennsport hautnah mit exklusiven Einblicken hinter die Kulissen. Auf Anfrage besteht die Möglichkeit, das Renngeschehen von exklusiven Lounges aus zu verfolgen.

RENNBESUCH

FUNBOOST

Sie möchten einen exklusiven FunBoost Event für Sich, Ihre Firma oder Freunde organisiert haben? Fragen Sie uns! Ihre Gäste werden von unseren Renninstruktoren betreut, erhalten die komplette Fahrerausrüstung, werden kulinarisch verwöhnt und erleben das ultimative Fahrvergnügen auf Eis und Schnee. Mehr Informationen zu FunBoost finden Sie hier. 

FUNBOOST

TRACKDAY

Ihr grösster Traum ist es eine Rennstrecke für sich alleine zu haben? Wir machen es möglich! Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden, Partnern oder Freunden die Möglichkeit, sich auf einer Rennstrecke auszutoben – egal, ob im Rahmen einer unserer Trackdays oder bei einem exklusiven Trackday. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

TRACKDAY
footer logo