We are still working on the translation.  Please be patient.

  • Home
  • /
  • Trackdays
  • /
  • Coaching

INSTRUCTORS

INSTRUCTORS WITH MANY YEARS EXPERIENCE ACROSS NUMEROURS RACING SERIES ARE LOOKING TO PROVIDE YOU WITH ALL THE KNOW HOW

 

PRIVATE COACHING

WHETHER YOU ARE A BEGINNER OR EXPERIENCED: PROFESSIONAL DRIVERS WILL HELP YOU IMPROVE COME RAIN OR SHINE. OPTIMIZING YOUR LINE, YOUR TECHNIQUE AND YOUR USE OF YOUR VEHICLE’S DYNAMICS TO IMPROVE YOUR PERFORMANCE. BOOK YOUR PRIVATE COACHING AT OUR TRACKDAYS OR ON ANOTHER DATE OF YOUR CHOICE.

Trackdays Shadow

FREDY BARTH

CHEF INSTRUKTOR

German / English / French

He is a racing driver with body and soul! In addition to his racing experience, Fredy is also the chief instructor of his event agency FB Trading and Consulting GmbH as well as an expert and test driver on SRF2’s motoring show TACHO. Many years’ experience in touring cars, GTs  and last but not least his seasons in the World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) make him a first-class contact in the field of vehicle dynamics and vehicle technology....

BUCHEN SIE EIN PRIVATCOACHING
MIT FREDY BARTH

JEFFREY SCHMIDT

INSTRUCTOR

German / English

In addition to his active racing career in the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup (Formula 1 support series), Porsche Carrera Cup (DTM) and various 24-hour races, Jeffrey Schmidt has been a racecar instructor throughout Europe for several years. As the most successful Swiss Porsche Cup driver of all times with more than 20 podium places in the Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup and Porsche Carrera Cup Germany, as well as a second place at the legendary 24 hour race of Daytona, he knows what it takes to be fast. In addition, he is very happy to share his experiences with customers, sponsors and partners. In a short space of time you will be able to make giant leaps forward in your lap times thanks to mastering the ideal line and understanding of how to master the handling nuances of your car.

YANNICK METTLER

INSTRUCTOR

German / English / Italian / French

Yannick Mettler has made his passion his profession. As a racing driver he has regularly achieved success on track as one of the few Swiss race victors in Formula 4 and Formula 3. He has also impressed behind the wheel of prototypes and GTs. Currently Yannick is tackling the Nordschleife in the VLN long-distance championship. If he is not behind the wheel himself, the committed ETH graduate works as a driver coach and racing engineer. His heart beats motorsport in all respects, which makes him an ideal instructor.

Philipp Frommenwiler

INSTRUCTOR

German / English

Since 2010 he has been involved in international motorsport, predominantly racing Porsches since 2011.Whether in the Porsche brand magazines, the ADAC GT Masters, the American USCC or the 24-hour classics at the Nürburgring and Spa, Philipp has achieved success. For 2017 he has been working for the Swiss Emil Frey Racing team as a driver in both the Int. GT Open and the Blancpain Endurance Series. As an instructor, Philipp is regularly on duty and he is always more than happy to pass on his experience to you.

Marco Muster

INSTRUCTOR

German / English / French

The dedicated Swiss race Marco Muster is the owner of a performance tuning company and is ideally placed to help you get the most from your vehicle. Since he was 5 years old, he has been actively involved in racing – from humble beginnings in soap box racing all the way through to touring cars. In addition to the Seat Leon Supercopa he has also had a number of drives in the VLN series at the Nordschleife driving for numerous different manufacturers. Most recently he tested extensively with the Corvette GT3 and is currently racing for his team 2M Motorsport in various Time Attack series. He is happy to give you useful tips regarding driving style and vehicle tuning.

KURT LEMMENMEIER

INSTRUCTOR

German / English / French

Kurt Lemmenmeier is a hobby racing driver with countless years of experience. He first achieved success between 1971 and 1976, first with a R8 Gordini, then in F3 and SuperV. In the latter, he became Swiss master in 1974. In 2006 he returned to racing sport with a Lotus Elise. 2009 & 2010 He won the Swiss Lotus Challange in his class and was 2nd and 3rd respectively in the overall championship. From 2011 until today he has taken race victories in the German Caterham Cup series. In 2016 he started racing a Caterham R400. Kurt is proud to provide useful tips from his broad and lengthy racing experience.

Unlimited safe driving
pleasure is our goal

footer logo

• Home
  • /
  • Trackdays
  • /
  • Coaching

INSTRUKTOREN

INSTRUKTOREN MIT LANGJÄHRIGER ERFAHRUNG AUS DEM AKTIVEN RENNSPORT freuen sich darauf ihr Know-how weiterzugeben.

 

Privates Coaching

Egal, ob Sie Anfänger oder Routinier sind: Professionelle Rennfahrer helfen Ihnen, die Ideal-, Regen- und Kampflinie der jeweiligen Rennstrecke auf Anhieb zu finden und Ihre Fahrzeugbeherrschung individuell zu optimieren, um Ihre Performance zu steigern. Buchen Sie Ihr Privat-Coaching im Rahmen unserer Trackdays oder an einem weiteren Termin Ihrer Wahl.             

Trackdays Shadow

FREDY BARTH

CHEFINSTRUKTOR

Deutsch / Englisch / Französisch

Er ist mit Leib und Seele Rennfahrer! Nebst seiner Rennfahrertätigkeit, ist Fredy auch Chef Instruktor seiner Eventagentur FB Trading and Consulting GmbH sowie Experte und Testfahrer bei der Sendung TACHO auf SRF2. Langjährige Erfahrungen im Tourenwagen und GT-Sport und nicht zuletzt seine Einsätze in der World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) machen ihn zu einem erstklassigen Ansprechpartner in Sachen Fahrdynamik und Fahrzeugtechnik. 

BUCHEN SIE EIN PRIVATCOACHING
MIT FREDY BARTH

JEFFREY SCHMIDT

INSTRUKTOR

Deutsch / Englisch

Jeffrey Schmidt- Neben seiner aktiven Rennkarriere im Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup (Formel 1) und im Porsche Carrera Cup (DTM) sowie auch aufgrund seiner Erfahrung in diversen 24-Stunden-Rennen, ist Jeffrey Schmidt seit mehreren Jahren in ganz Europa als Instruktor unterwegs. Als erfolgreichster Schweizer Porsche Cup Fahrer aller Zeiten mit über 20 Podestplätzen im Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup und Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland sowie einem zweiten Platz beim legendären 24-Stunden Rennen von Daytona weiss er, worauf es ankommt um schnell zu sein. Ausserdem macht es ihm grossen Spass, seine Erfahrungen an seine Kundinnen/Kunden, Sponsoren und Partner weiterzugeben. In kurzer Zeit werden Sie grosse Erfolge erzielen können. Dank der richtigen Fahrlinienwahl und des Verständnisses, wie man mit dem Fahrzeug umgehen muss, wird auch die Fahrsicherheit erhöht.

YANNICK METTLER

INSTRUKTOR

Deutsch / Englisch / Italienisch / Französisch

Yannick Mettler machte seine Leidenschaft auf verschiedene Arten zum Beruf. Als Rennfahrer war er bisher regelmässig auf Erfolgskurs und konnte als einer der wenigen Schweizer Siege in der Formel 4 und der Formel 3 einfahren. Auch bei Einsätzen in Prototypen und GT's überzeugte er auf Anhieb. Aktuell nimmt Yannick in der VLN Langstreckenmeisterschaft die Nordschleife in Angriff. Wenn er nicht selber am Steuer sitzt, arbeitet der engagierte ETH Absolvent als Fahrer-Coach und Renningenieur. Sein Herz schlägt in jeder Hinsicht für den Motorsport, weshalb er sein fundiertes Know-how mit Freude an Sie weitergibt.

Philipp Frommenwiler

Instruktor

Deutsch / Englisch

Er bewegt sich seit 2010 im internationalen Motorsport, in den Jahren 2011 bis 2016 mehrheitlich auf Porsche-Rennfahrzeugen. Ob in den Markenpokalen von Porsche, dem ADAC GT Masters, der amerikanischen USCC oder bei den 24h-Klassikern auf dem Nürburgring und Spa, überall konnte Philipp schon Erfolge verbuchen. Seit dieser Saison greift er für Emil Frey Racing ins Lenkrad. Für das Schweizer Team startet er gleich in zwei Serien; Der Int. GT Open sowie der Blancpain Endurance Series. Als Instruktor ist Philipp regelmässig im Einsatz und konnte schon viel Erfahrung sammeln, welche er selbstverständlich gerne an Sie weitergibt.

Marco Muster

Instruktor

Deutsch / Englisch / Französisch

Der engagierte Schweizer ist Inhaber eines Garagenbetriebes welcher spezialisiert auf Performance-Tuning ist und kann Ihnen somit bestens Auskunft über Fahrzeuge geben. Seit seinem 5. Lebensjahr betreibt er aktiv Rennsport von der Seifenkiste bis hin zum Tourenwagen. Neben dem Seat Leon Supercopa hatte er auch etliche Einsätze in der VLN auf der Nordschleife und fuhr in diversen Markenpokalen mit. Zuletzt testete er ausgiebig auf einer Corvette GT3 und fährt aktuell für sein Team 2M Motorsport in diversen Time Attack Serien mit. Er freut sich Ihnen nützliche Tipps bezüglich Fahrstil und Fahrzeugabstimmung geben zu können.

KURT LEMMENMEIER

INSTRUKTOR

Deutsch / Englisch / Französisch

Kurt Lemmenmeier ist unser Hobby-Rennfahrer mit langjähriger Erfahrung. Erste Rennerfolge erzielte er von 1971 bis 1976, zuerst auf einem R8 Gordini, dann auf einem F3 und einem SuperV. In Letzterem wurde er 1974 Schweizermeister.  2006 stieg er mit einer Lotus Elise wieder aktiv in den Rennsport ein. 2009 & 2010 Gewann er die Swiss Lotus Challange Jahreswertung in seiner Klasse und wurde jeweils 2. resp. 3. in der Gesamtwertung. Seit 2011 bis heute erzielt er immer wieder Siege in deutschen Caterham Pokal Rennen. 2016 ist er mit einem Caterham R400 am Start. Kurt freut sich aus seiner breiten  Erfahrung nützliche Tipps weitergeben zu können.

ENDLICH MAL OHNE SCHLECHTES
GEWISSEN DIE LIMITEN AUSLOTEN!

footer logo